Jump to content

Hero Corps Information Exchange

Event details

The Hero Corps Information Exchange is Sunday, September 6th at 6 PM EST/5 PM Central/3 PM PST, in Kallisti Wharf near the Hero Corps field analyst and the Wentworths! You can get to Kallisti through a blueside monorail or a redside smuggler's submarine!  If you're at least level 40, you can use the LFG system to queue up for a Market crash to immediately be teleported very close to the event.

 

This is a roleplay event centered around doing Architect Entertainment missions in-character! If you have any of your own you've been wanting a live audience to play through, now's a great time, although it is not required- We will have architect arcs ready to go!
 

Send me a message here or ingame (Global handle PresidentDSG) for more information!

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...