Jump to content

Saturday Hamidon Raid in The Abyss

    

Event details

This event began 03/19/22 and repeats every week on Saturday forever

 Share

The UIT supergroup presents weekly Hamidon raids held in The Abyss every Saturday at 2 P.M. ET/11 A.M. PT/8 P.M. CET.  You must be level 45+.

 

You can get to The Abyss via the Smuggler's Submarine in Peregrine Island, Kallisti Wharf, or Grandville.  Please use Broadcast once in zone to obtain an invite to the league.

 

For more information on the Hamidon raid itself, please see the wiki entry here.

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...