Jump to content

Saturday Mothership Raid

    

Event details

 Share

The UIT supergroup presents an instanced Rikti mothership raid this Saturday, June 11th, at 3:15 P.M. ET/12:15 P.M. PT/9:15 P.M. CET.  You must be level 35+ and have the Member of Vanguard badge to join.  There will be a 200 million INF kill shot prize on the Rikti drop ship!

 

I, Apparition, will announce in the LFG channel when the raid starts forming.  Please stay where you are, do not come to the Rikti War Zone, and just send me a tell for an invite.  You will then automagically be whisked away to the instanced Rikti mothership raid from wherever you are on the shard, as long as you are not in a mission or supergroup base.

 

For more information on the instanced Rikti mothership raid itself, please see the wiki entry here.

 

 

Edited by Apparition

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...