Jump to content

Saturday Hamidon Raid in The Abyss

    

The UIT supergroup presents weekly Hamidon raids held in The Abyss every Saturday at 2 P.M. ET/11 A.M. PT/8 P.M. CET.  You must be level 45+.

 

You can get to The Abyss via the Smuggler's Submarine in Peregrine Island, Kallisti Wharf, or Grandville.  Please use Broadcast once in zone to obtain an invite to the league.

 

For more information on the Hamidon raid itself, please see the wiki entry here.

Edited by Apparition

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

×
×
  • Create New...