Claws / Ninjutsu - Is it viable? Alternative suggestions?

SmokenBongs

Hello Scrapper Community and thanks for stopping by my post!

I recently created a Claws / Ninjutsu Scrapper name Lady Foxy. I dig her character concept, but I'm still learning when it comes to making builds and having a tough time finding a good one in the forums for this combo.

This brings me here to ask the experts a few questions...

1) Can anyone share a good Claws / Ninjutsu build?

2) What are the pitfalls of choosing Ninjutsu as a secondary?

3a) Do you have any recommendations on a different secondary to pair with it? (NOTE: For thematic reasons I'd prefer to avoid elemental type secondary choices. She is basically part fox and I can't see a fox with control of Ice, Fire, Radiation etc.)

3b) If I could get over the thematic thing, is there a secondary that would be ideal and fun?

4) How does the attack from stealth* work? (I read that you have to be in hide for 20 seconds which seems very long)

That's all I have for right now and any assistance is greatly appreciated! Thanks for your time 😃 

Edited by SmokenBongs
Corrected hide to stealth
  • Like 1