Jump to content
GM Tahquitz

Weekly Strike Targets - Updated through September 26th, 2021

Recommended Posts

WEEKLY STRIKE TARGET SCHEDULE - 1Q-3Q 2021

  • Everything appears once per cycle apart from the four core Villain SFs (Virgil Tarikoss, Silver Mantis, Operative Renault and Ice Mistral) which all appear twice
  • Every week now has 3 options (apart from Respec Week, which has all 6 Respec trials)
  • Villains, most weeks have two options available for them
  • Level 50 content is evenly spaced (outside of the Shadow Shard TFs which will appear sequentially once per cycle)

The Weekly Strike Targets rotate at 04:00 UTC every Monday morning. You must complete the Strike Target before it rotates in order to receive the additional rewards. The one-off reward (Double Reward Merits + Notice of the Well or bonus XP) can only be earned once per character, per week, even if there’s more than one Strike Target.  Completing another target in the list will not trigger an additional reward (however, you can earn badges for repetition when you've already received the one-off reward.)

 

In-Game: Current WST List

You can also refer to the LFG window in-game for the currently Weekly Strike Targets, which will be highlighted in purple:
image.png

Keep in mind you will not see any TF/SF/Trials you are not eligible to run in this list, WST or not.  This could be due to the character being in a different alignment, below the minimum level required, or missing a prerequisite arc.

 
Past Weekly Strike Targets
- Dec 2019-2020

Spoiler

Week Beginning Monday, December 30th - New Cycle Begins

  • The Rule of Three (Positron, Level 8-15)
  • Dam Hero (Positron, Level 11-16)
  • Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)

Week Beginning Monday, January 6th

  • The Praetorian Offensive (Tin Mage Mark II, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Alpha Strike (Apex, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Explorers and Exploiters (Dr. Quaterfield, Level 40-45)

Week Beginning Monday, January 13th

  • The Fall of the Clockwork King (Synapse, Level 15-20)
  • The Legend of Ruladak (Sara Moore, Level 44-50)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Week Beginning Monday, January 20th

  • Time's Arrow (Imperious, Level 35-50)
  • The Saga of Faathim (Justin Augustine, Level 44-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)

Week Beginning Monday, January 27th

  • A Clamor for the People (Penelope Yin, Level 20-25)
  • The Saga of Lanaru (Faathim the Kind, Level 44-50)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)

Week Beginning Monday, February 3rd

  • Ms. Liberty TF (Ms. Liberty, Level 45-50)
  • Future of Freedom (Lord Recluse, Level 45-50)
  • Abandoned Sewer Trial (Mairenn MacGregor, Level 38-50)

Week Beginning Monday, February 10th

  • Citadel's Children (Citadel, Level 25-30)
  • Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)
  • The Eden Trial (Woodsman, Level 39-41)

Week Beginning Monday, February 17th

  • The Lady Grey TF (Lady Grey, Level 35-50)
  • The MegaMech Cometh (Ernesto Hess, 25-30)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Week Beginning Monday, February 24th

  • Following Countess Crey (Manticore, Level 30-35)
  • The Sky is Falling (Admiral Sutter, Level 20-40)
  • The Fire and the Flames (Mortimer Kal, Level 20-40)

Week Beginning Monday, March 2nd

  • Market Crash (Ada Wellington, Level 40-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)
  • The Kheldian War (Moonfire, Level 23-28)

Week Beginning Monday, March 9th

  • Soul of the Woodsman (Numina, Level 35-40)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)
  • A Tangled Plot (Katie Hannon, Level 30-34)

Week Beginning Monday, March 16th

  • Return of the Reichsman (Dr. Kahn, Level 45-50)
  • Thus Spoke the Reichsman (Barracuda, Level 45-50)
  • Cavern of Transcendence (Karsis, Level 12-15)

Week Beginning Monday, March 23rd - Respec Week!

  • Terra Volta Respec #1 (Jane Hallaway, Level 24-33)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #1 (Sparcetriel, Level 24-33)
  • Terra Volta Respec #2 (James Harlan, Level 34-43)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #2 (Trepsarciel, Level 34-43)
  • Terra Volta Respec #3 (Richard Flagg, Level 44-50)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #3 (Ractespriel, Level 44-50)

 

Week Beginning Monday, March 30 - New Cycle Begins

  • The Rule of Three (Positron, Level 8-15)
  • Dam Hero (Positron, Level 11-16)
  • Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)

Week Beginning Monday, April 06

  • The Praetorian Offensive (Tin Mage Mark II, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Alpha Strike (Apex, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Explorers and Exploiters (Dr. Quaterfield, Level 40-45)

Week Beginning Monday, April 13

  • The Fall of the Clockwork King (Synapse, Level 15-20)
  • The Legend of Ruladak (Sara Moore, Level 44-50)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Week Beginning Monday, April 20

  • Time's Arrow (Imperious, Level 35-50)
  • The Saga of Faathim (Justin Augustine, Level 44-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)

Week Beginning Monday, April 27

  • A Clamor for the People (Penelope Yin, Level 20-25)
  • The Saga of Lanaru (Faathim the Kind, Level 44-50)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)

Week Beginning Monday, May 04

  • Ms. Liberty TF (Ms. Liberty, Level 45-50)
  • Future of Freedom (Lord Recluse, Level 45-50)
  • Abandoned Sewer Trial (Mairenn MacGregor, Level 38-50)

Week Beginning Monday, May 11

  • Citadel's Children (Citadel, Level 25-30)
  • Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)
  • The Eden Trial (Woodsman, Level 39-41)

Week Beginning Monday, May 18

  • The Lady Grey TF (Lady Grey, Level 35-50)
  • The MegaMech Cometh (Ernesto Hess, 25-30)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Week Beginning Monday, May 25

  • Following Countess Crey (Manticore, Level 30-35)
  • The Sky is Falling (Admiral Sutter, Level 20-40)
  • The Fire and the Flames (Mortimer Kal, Level 20-40)

Week Beginning Monday, June 01

  • Market Crash (Ada Wellington, Level 40-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)
  • The Kheldian War (Moonfire, Level 23-28)

Week Beginning Monday, June 08

  • Soul of the Woodsman (Numina, Level 35-40)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)
  • A Tangled Plot (Katie Hannon, Level 30-34)

Week Beginning Monday, June 15

  • Return of the Reichsman (Dr. Kahn, Level 45-50)
  • Thus Spoke the Reichsman (Barracuda, Level 45-50)
  • Cavern of Transcendence (Karsis, Level 12-15)

Week Beginning Monday, June 22 - Respec Week!

  • Terra Volta Respec #1 (Jane Hallaway, Level 24-33)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #1 (Sparcetriel, Level 24-33)
  • Terra Volta Respec #2 (James Harlan, Level 34-43)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #2 (Trepsarciel, Level 34-43)
  • Terra Volta Respec #3 (Richard Flagg, Level 44-50)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #3 (Ractespriel, Level 44-50)

 

Week Beginning Monday, June 29 - New Cycle Begins

  • The Rule of Three (Positron, Level 8-15)
  • Dam Hero (Positron, Level 11-16)
  • Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)

Week Beginning Monday, July 06

  • The Praetorian Offensive (Tin Mage Mark II, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Alpha Strike (Apex, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Explorers and Exploiters (Dr. Quaterfield, Level 40-45)

Week Beginning Monday, July 13

  • The Fall of the Clockwork King (Synapse, Level 15-20)
  • The Legend of Ruladak (Sara Moore, Level 44-50)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Week Beginning Monday, July 20

  • Time's Arrow (Imperious, Level 35-50)
  • The Saga of Faathim (Justin Augustine, Level 44-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)

Week Beginning Monday, July 27

  • A Clamor for the People (Penelope Yin, Level 20-25)
  • The Saga of Lanaru (Faathim the Kind, Level 44-50)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)

Week Beginning Monday, August 03

  • Ms. Liberty TF (Ms. Liberty, Level 45-50)
  • Future of Freedom (Lord Recluse, Level 45-50)
  • Abandoned Sewer Trial (Mairenn MacGregor, Level 38-50)

Week Beginning Monday, August 10

  • Citadel's Children (Citadel, Level 25-30)
  • Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)
  • The Eden Trial (Woodsman, Level 39-41)

Week Beginning Monday, August 17

  • The Lady Grey TF (Lady Grey, Level 35-50)
  • The MegaMech Cometh (Ernesto Hess, 25-30)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Week Beginning Monday, August 24

  • Following Countess Crey (Manticore, Level 30-35)
  • The Sky is Falling (Admiral Sutter, Level 20-40)
  • The Fire and the Flames (Mortimer Kal, Level 20-40)

Week Beginning Monday, August 31

  • Market Crash (Ada Wellington, Level 40-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)
  • The Kheldian War (Moonfire, Level 23-28)

Week Beginning Monday, September 07

  • Soul of the Woodsman (Numina, Level 35-40)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)
  • A Tangled Plot (Katie Hannon, Level 30-34)

Week Beginning Monday, September 14

  • Return of the Reichsman (Dr. Kahn, Level 45-50)
  • Thus Spoke the Reichsman (Barracuda, Level 45-50)
  • Cavern of Transcendence (Karsis, Level 12-15)
     

Week Beginning Monday, September 21 - Respec Week!

  • Terra Volta Respec #1 (Jane Hallaway, Level 24-33)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #1 (Sparcetriel, Level 24-33)
  • Terra Volta Respec #2 (James Harlan, Level 34-43)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #2 (Trepsarciel, Level 34-43)
  • Terra Volta Respec #3 (Richard Flagg, Level 44-50)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #3 (Ractespriel, Level 44-50)

 

Week Beginning Monday, September 28 - New Cycle Begins

  1. The Rule of Three (Positron, Level 8-15)
  2. Dam Hero (Positron, Level 11-16)
  3. Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)

Week Beginning Monday, October 05

  • The Praetorian Offensive (Tin Mage Mark II, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Alpha Strike (Apex, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Explorers and Exploiters (Dr. Quaterfield, Level 40-45)

Week Beginning Monday, October 12

  • The Fall of the Clockwork King (Synapse, Level 15-20)
  • The Legend of Ruladak (Sara Moore, Level 44-50)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Week Beginning Monday, October 19

  • Time's Arrow (Imperious, Level 35-50)
  • The Saga of Faathim (Justin Augustine, Level 44-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)

Week Beginning Monday, October 26

  • A Clamor for the People (Penelope Yin, Level 20-25)
  • The Saga of Lanaru (Faathim the Kind, Level 44-50)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)

Week Beginning Monday, November 02

  • Ms. Liberty TF (Ms. Liberty, Level 45-50)
  • Future of Freedom (Lord Recluse, Level 45-50)
  • Abandoned Sewer Trial (Mairenn MacGregor, Level 38-50)

Week Beginning Monday, November 09

  • Citadel's Children (Citadel, Level 25-30)
  • Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)
  • The Eden Trial (Woodsman, Level 39-41)

Week Beginning Monday, November 16

  • The Lady Grey TF (Lady Grey, Level 35-50)
  • The MegaMech Cometh (Ernesto Hess, 25-30)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Week Beginning Monday, November 23

  • Following Countess Crey (Manticore, Level 30-35)
  • The Sky is Falling (Admiral Sutter, Level 20-40)
  • The Fire and the Flames (Mortimer Kal, Level 20-40)

Week Beginning Monday, November 30

  • Market Crash (Ada Wellington, Level 40-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)
  • The Kheldian War (Moonfire, Level 23-28)

Week Beginning Monday, December 07

  • Soul of the Woodsman (Numina, Level 35-40)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)
  • A Tangled Plot (Katie Hannon, Level 30-34)

Week Beginning Monday, December 14

  • Return of the Reichsman (Dr. Kahn, Level 45-50)
  • Thus Spoke the Reichsman (Barracuda, Level 45-50)
  • Cavern of Transcendence (Karsis, Level 12-15)

Week Beginning Monday, December 21

  • Terra Volta Respec #1 (Jane Hallaway, Level 24-33)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #1 (Sparcetriel, Level 24-33)
  • Terra Volta Respec #2 (James Harlan, Level 34-43)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #2 (Trepsarciel, Level 34-43)
  • Terra Volta Respec #3 (Richard Flagg, Level 44-50)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #3 (Ractespriel, Level 44-50)

 

Current Weekly Strike Targets - Dec 2020 - Sep 2021

Winter 2021

Spring 2021 Summer 2021 Eligible Strike Targets for This Week
Mon Dec 28 (2020) -
Sun Jan 3
Mon Mar 29 -
Sun Apr 4
Mon Jun 28 -
Sun Jul 4
  • The Rule of Three (Positron, Level 8-15)
  • Dam Hero (Positron, Level 11-16)
  • Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)
Mon Jan 4 -
Sun Jan 10
Mon Apr 5 -
Sun Apr 11
Mon Jul 5 -
Sun Jul 11
  • The Praetorian Offensive (Tin Mage Mark II, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Alpha Strike (Apex, Level 50 + Alpha Slot)
  • Explorers and Exploiters (Dr. Quaterfield, Level 40-45)
Mon Jan 11 -
Sun Jan 17
Mon Apr 12 -
Sun Apr 18
Mon Jul 12 -
Sun Jul 18
  • The Fall of the Clockwork King (Synapse, Level 15-20)
  • The Legend of Ruladak (Sara Moore, Level 44-50)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Mon Jan 18 -

Sun Jan 24

Mon Apr 19 -

Sun Apr 25

Mon Jul 19 -

Sun Jul 25

  • Time's Arrow (Imperious, Level 35-50)
  • The Saga of Faathim (Justin Augustine, Level 44-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)

Mon Jan 25 -

Sun Jan 31

Mon Apr 26 -

Sun May 2

Mon Jul 26 -

Sun Aug 1

  • A Clamor for the People (Penelope Yin, Level 20-25)
  • The Saga of Lanaru (Faathim the Kind, Level 44-50)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)

Mon Feb 1 -

Sun Feb 7

Mon May 3 -

Sun May 9

Mon Aug 2 -

Sun Aug 8

  • Ms. Liberty TF (Ms. Liberty, Level 45-50)
  • Future of Freedom (Lord Recluse, Level 45-50)
  • Abandoned Sewer Trial (Mairenn MacGregor, Level 38-50)

Mon Feb 8 -

Sun Feb 14

Mon May 10 -

Sun May 16

Mon Aug 9 -

Sun Aug 15

  • Citadel's Children (Citadel, Level 25-30)
  • Beast of the Mountain (Virgil Tarikoss, Level 15-20)
  • The Eden Trial (Woodsman, Level 39-41)

Mon Feb 15 -

Sun Feb 21

Mon May 17 -

Sun May 23

Mon Aug 16 -

Sun Aug 22

  • The Lady Grey TF (Lady Grey, Level 35-50)
  • The MegaMech Cometh (Ernesto Hess, 25-30)
  • Pirates of the Skies (Silver Mantis, Level 20-25)

Mon Feb 22 -

Sun Feb 28

Mon May 24 -

Sun May 30

Mon Aug 23 -

Sun Aug 29

  • Following Countess Crey (Manticore, Level 30-35)
  • The Sky is Falling (Admiral Sutter, Level 20-40)
  • The Fire and the Flames (Mortimer Kal, Level 20-40)

Mon Mar 1 -

Sun Mar 7

Mon May 31 -

Sun Jun 6

Mon Aug 30 -

Sun Sep 5

  • Market Crash (Ada Wellington, Level 40-50)
  • Temple of the Waters (Operative Renault, Level 25-30)
  • The Kheldian War (Moonfire, Level 23-28)

Mon Mar 8 -

Sun Mar 14

Mon Jun 7 -

Sun Jun 13

Mon Sep 6 -

Sun Sep 12

  • Soul of the Woodsman (Numina, Level 35-40)
  • The Crystal of Seraphina (Ice Mistral, Level 35-40)
  • A Tangled Plot (Katie Hannon, Level 30-34)

Mon Mar 15 -

Sun Mar 21

Mon Jun 14 -

Sun Jun 20

Mon Sep 13 -

Sun Sep 19

  • Return of the Reichsman (Dr. Kahn, Level 45-50)
  • Thus Spoke the Reichsman (Barracuda, Level 45-50)
  • Cavern of Transcendence (Karsis, Level 12-15)

Mon Mar 22 -

Mon Mar 28

Mon Jun 21 -

Sun Jun 27

Mon Sep 20 -

Sun Sep 26

RESPEC WEEK
  • Terra Volta Respec #1 (Jane Hallaway, Level 24-33)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #1 (Sparcetriel, Level 24-33)
  • Terra Volta Respec #2 (James Harlan, Level 34-43)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #2 (Trepsarciel, Level 34-43)
  • Terra Volta Respec #3 (Richard Flagg, Level 44-50)
  • Tree of Thorns Respec #3 (Ractespriel, Level 44-50)
Edited by GM Tahquitz
Typo found, fixed. Added past WST info.
  • Like 8
  • Thanks 5

Homecoming: City of Heroes -- Want to play now? Get started here. - Got an issue?  File a Support ticket. - Enjoy helping others? Consider joining us as a GM.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Does the penelope yin week involve time travel in real life?

 

IMG_20210114_233945.thumb.jpg.ee5f6e7e539f5cc5f9a9a7049ec562b0.jpg

Edited by Infinitum

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
12 hours ago, Infinitum said:

Does the penelope yin week involve time travel in real life?

 

IMG_20210114_233945.thumb.jpg.ee5f6e7e539f5cc5f9a9a7049ec562b0.jpg

I know, I made a mistake.  I can go ahead and leave the Internet now. 😄

Typo fixed!  Thanks!

Edited by GM Tahquitz
  • Haha 3

Homecoming: City of Heroes -- Want to play now? Get started here. - Got an issue?  File a Support ticket. - Enjoy helping others? Consider joining us as a GM.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
42 minutes ago, FrauleinMental said:

Mender Derek was trying to take her out for pizza.

Headcanon Accepted.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...