Why City of heroes is the best mmo of all time.

When city of heroes released i was not born yet but i was still around when the game got shot down. I knew nothing about coh i did not know it even got shut down. I found out about the game 2020 i was mind blown and confused why it shut down. When i first started this game i wanted to make a villain soon i would switch this to hero. I did not know healer role was  hard to solo but i learned my lesson soon after. I'm lvl 38 healer and this game is not hard for me like it used to be. When u got a strong community  that gives smart advice the game becomes easier. I use pain domantion with enegry blast as a coruppter i had to buy enhancements upgrades and level up with others to make my self stronger. Wasnt a slow grind until i statrting joinning groups running raido's. I am still new to this game and i have much to learn close to lvl 50 and when i get there i'll share my full experince.

Edited by Fastchicken1st
  • Like 9
  • Thanks 1
  • Thumbs Up 3

It's a fun place to be, whether you are a returner from before or new.

• Thumbs Up 2

AE SFMA Arcs: The Meteors (Arc id 42079) Dark Deeds in Galaxy City: Part One. (Arc id 26756) X | Dark Deeds in Galaxy City: Part Two. (Arc id 26952) | Dark Deeds in Galaxy City: Part Three. (Arc id 27233) Darker Deeds: Part One (Arc id 28374) | Darker Deeds: Part Two. (Arc id 28536) | Darker Deeds: Part Three. (Arc id 29252) | Darkest Before Dawn: Part One (Arc id 29891) |

Darkest Before Dawn: Part Two (Arc id 30210) | Darkest Before Dawn: Part Three (Arc id 30560) |

Bridge of Forever ( Arc id 36642) | The Cassini Division (Arc id 37104) X | The House of Gaunt Saints (Arc id 37489) X | The Spark of the Blind (Arc id 40403) | Damnatio Memoriae (Arc id 41140) X  The Eve of War (Arc id 41583) | Spirals: Part One. (Arc id 55109) |  Spirals: Part Two. (Arc id 55358) |  Spirals: Part Three. (Arc id 57197)

I Sing of Arms and the Man (Arc id 42617) | Three Sisters (Arc id 43013)