Attache's Nostalgia Thread of (Old) Commissioned Artwork

Attache

I am not an artist. However, I did briefly get into commissioning art from about 2007 to 2011. While I look back at it now and feel, yeah, I certainly could have used that money for other things I really have no regrets. The commissioning community back then was pretty awesome and I met a lot of cool people. 

I hooked up with most artists through Deviant Art so where those accounts are still active, I will link to them.

Thread Disclaimer: Again, I am not the artist of any of these works. In most instances (though not all) I merely created the characters in City of Heroes. Sometimes, I directed the artist with lots of notes and other times I let them do their thing. The late 00's were a different time and not all design choices then would be the same today.

Edited by Attache

Actioneer || Aerobat || Agent Archer || Agent Dare || Amazona || Arbiter Doom || Astrowoman || Atheos || Attache || Aurgelmir || Big League || Blue Weasel || Bomber Girl || Cavalcader || Centenarian || Change Agent || Charade || Chimpanzer || Chorus Girl || Chrono King || Circlet || Cockatrice || Cogsman || Coin-Operative || Cold Spell || Countess Cataclysm || Crackdown || Death Adder || Deathwatch || Devana || Didgeridoo || Dirigible || Doctor Arioch || Doctor Asmodeus || Doctor Epoch || Doctor Typhoon || Duke Dreadsome || Executress || Eye || French Roast || Ghost Gal || Goldsmith || Hellstone || Herculon || Ifrit ||  Illuminoid || Iron Agent || Jen-X || Junkman ||  Liberta ||  Lord of Winter || Maera || Mime || Monument || Namtaru || Newsreel || Overman || Pakhet || Queen Cheetah || Queen Sting || Steve Saturn || Tarnation || Technoid || Teen Thunderbolt || Torch Titan || Xerelerex || Zodiax