Fortunata build help plz

Never made a widow or Fortunata before and have finally decided to take the plunge lol for Fortunata.  this is what I have be able to come up with.  I am not really good at these Builds and would like to know from ppl who have played the arch type if I need the heal self? and or RoP that everyone seems to put in there builds.  I really wan to stay in the air which is why I went hover but again if taking Mystic flight wont cause a end issue i can switch that out for the sorcery pool.  I just don't know .46 seems like a lot of end to expend during a fight. Thank you for all your guys help

fortunata1.mxd

I played around and swapped out flight with sorcery.  but again having no experience with the arch type.  I couldn't tell ya if one was better or not.  I saw a few vids of really nice builds with  leadership and flight and no epic but can not find any builds matching the powersets I saw in the videos but I digress.  thanks again everyone.

fortunata1 RoP.mxd

This build seems to be derived from @Bopper's Arachnos Sentinel build in this thread. I recognize the gratuitous use of Shield Wall.
https://forums.homecomingservers.com/topic/26059-pure-ranged-fortunata-soul-mastery-build/
There are quite a lot of Fortunata builds on the forum and I'm curious why you went with this one. What do you want your character do do exactly? Team or solo? End-game content versus exemplaring?

Edited by Two Dollar Bill
How do you tag a user so they know thier name has been invoked?