Jump to content

Base Building Classes


Dacy
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Community Rep

Announcing what we hope will be regular base building classes, held by CR Easter Bunny and me, CR Dacy. We will be sure to do frequent beginner classes, but also willing to answer whatever we can as to questions you may have, and we'll probably do focused classes like "Landscaping", "Buildings", "Caves" and other things (suggestions welcome). Ask us anything! First class will be Saturday, Nov 19, 3 PM EST (that's 2 PM CST, Noon PST). This will be a beginner focused class, with room for questions, held on the Homecoming Discord, in one of the general voice channels (probably voice 1, depending on availability). 

 

-Dacy

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Dang, working then. (I've got *ideas* but am rather daunted by the process of actually *implementing* them.)

Primarily on Everlasting. Squid afficionado. Former creator of Copypastas. General smartalec.

 

I tried to combine Circle and DE, but all I got were garden variety evil mages.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...