Demon/Thermal MasterMind Fire Farming Build

AE Red Ryder

Spoiler

I am not a professional when it comes to building toons, but what I can say is I'm an amazing farmer, this toon held up better than I expected. Please modify/tweak as you see fit. I'm best known for being one of the fastest AE farmers on "Excelsior". While I am an intermediate farmer, I would say I'm brand new when it comes to building for what the general community might enjoy. Again please tweak as you see fit.

(Video proof of the build) Sorry about the quality will re-upload later in 1080/HD

First and foremost I'd like to say I'm no expert in building Masterminds; in fact, this project was a little rough to complete. Originally attempted to build this toon for solo fire-farming 50x4 but the clear times will never be better or just as good as a brute/tank. In reality, this build is mainly to assist other farmers on their farms while relaxing and not being so click-intensive.

You might ask why would I want a MM farmer if the speeds aren't the same or just as fast as a brute?

1. Spice things up -- For a lot of farmers I can tell you it's really enjoyable to limit testing new things. Running a brute or a tank constantly at one point can seem really repetitive and dull at times.
  2. Bringing something new to the AE community is always an option, that's what I love to do. I've seen Blasters, Dominators, Controllers, and very few other MM. Never settle.

Again this is my first time releasing a build to the public please I'm completely open to feedback, and suggestions, for myself and others to follow down the road. 

Note: I did not take travel powers only because I felt like the P2W vendor has pretty much everything you could need and would have rather used those extra choices/slots to enhance the build.

Incarnates