Jump to content

RETRO RO: Pinball Wizards (All Kinetics)

    

RO Events
Alty

This event repeats every week on Thursday until 02/04/21

Event details


Every Thursday & Sunday Repeat Offenders holds teaming as we did back on LIVE.  We focus on one of our specialized SGs for a month

SPOTLIGHT SG: Pinball Wizards - Any Kinetic Defender :defender:, Controller :controller:,  Corruptor :corruptor: or Mastermind :mastermind:
WHAT: Retro RO -  Specialized teaming focused on RO SGs 

WHEN: Every Thursday @ 6pm PT/7pm MT 8pm CT/9pm ET / Fri 1pm NZT

WHERE: Everlasting

LEVELS: Lowbies 
GLOBAL CHANNEL  Repeat Offenders 
 

Pinball Wizard Build Requirements:

The following powers are REQUIRED to be taken at the level stated; the powers without levels should be taken as soon as possible.

DEFENDERS

  • Siphon Power at level 1
  • Transfusion
  • Speed Boost at level 12
  • Increase Density by level 16
  • Transference
  • Fulcrum Shift
  • Tactics by level 26
     

CONTROLLERS ||   CORRUPTORS  ||   MASTERMINDS 

  • Siphon Power
  • Transfusion
  • Speed Boost
  • Increase Density by level 22
  • Transference
  • Fulcrum Shift
  • Tactics by level 30

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

×
×
  • Create New...