Jump to content

RETRO RO: Perfect Storms (All Storm Summoning)

    

RO Events
Alty

This event repeats every week on Sunday until 03/28/21

Event details


Every Thursday & Sunday Repeat Offenders holds teaming as we did back on LIVE.  We focus on one of our specialized SGs for a month

SPOTLIGHT SG: Perfect Storms - Any Storm Summoning Defender :defender: |  Controller :controller: |  Corruptor :corruptor: | Mastermind :mastermind:
WHAT: Retro RO -  Specialized teaming focused on RO SGs 

WHEN: Every Sunday @ 3pm PT | 4pm MT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET 

WHERE: Everlasting

LEVELS: All Are Welcome
GLOBAL CHANNEL  Repeat Offenders 

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

×
×
  • Create New...