Dark/TM

vagrantbliss

Hello,

This is my first build/post. I was wondering if I was missing anything major here or something I could add. Not really sure how I should slot life drain as it will be part of my attack chain. I am also in favor of hover/fly but could be convinced otherwise. Thank you in advance!

Spoiler

This Hero build was built using Mids Reborn 3.0.4.7
https://github.com/Reborn-Team/MidsReborn

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Level 50 Magic Blaster
Primary Power Set: Dark Blast
Secondary Power Set: Temporal Manipulation
Power Pool: Flight
Power Pool: Fighting
Power Pool: Leadership
Power Pool: Speed
Ancillary Pool: Soul Mastery

Hero Profile:
Level 1: Gloom -- SprBlsWrt-Acc/Dmg(A), SprBlsWrt-Dmg/Rchg(3), SprBlsWrt-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx(3), SprBlsWrt-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(5), SprBlsWrt-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(5), SprBlsWrt-Rchg/Dmg%(7)
Level 1: Time Wall -- Dcm-Build%(A)
Level 2: Umbral Torrent -- Artl-Acc/Dam(A), Artl-Dam/Rech(29), Artl-Acc/Dam/Rech(29), Artl-Acc/Rech/Rng(31), Artl-End/Rech/Rng(31), OvrFrc-Dam/KB(33)
Level 4: Fly -- BlsoftheZ-Travel(A), BlsoftheZ-ResKB(9)
Level 6: Aim -- RctRtc-ToHit/Rchg(A), RctRtc-Pcptn(9)
Level 8: Moonbeam -- StnoftheM-Acc/Dmg(A), StnoftheM-Dmg/EndRdx(11), StnoftheM-Acc/ActRdx/Rng(11), StnoftheM-Dmg/ActRdx/Rchg(13), StnoftheM-Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(13), StnoftheM-Dam%(15)
Level 10: Chronos -- GssSynFr--ToHit(A), GssSynFr--ToHit/Rchg(15), GssSynFr--ToHit/Rchg/EndRdx(17), GssSynFr--Rchg/EndRdx(17), GssSynFr--ToHit/EndRdx(19), GssSynFr--Build%(19)
Level 12: Hover -- LucoftheG-Def/Rchg+(A)
Level 14: Tenebrous Tentacles -- Artl-Acc/Dam(A), Artl-Dam/End(36), Artl-Dam/Rech(36), Artl-Acc/Dam/Rech(36), Artl-Acc/Rech/Rng(37), Artl-End/Rech/Rng(37)
Level 16: End of Time -- Obl-Dmg(A), Obl-Acc/Rchg(37), Obl-Dmg/Rchg(39), Obl-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(39), Obl-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(39), Obl-%Dam(50)
Level 18: Boxing -- Empty(A)