Older player LF SG/VG

Kahm

Hello all

I am looking to get back into the game, but want to find a new SG/VG to focus with. Currently looking at Everlasting server since it's labeled as the roleplay server. I'm a novice at RP, but tend to have more success with the player base on RP realms.

What I'm looking for:

-My play times vary due to real life. I can set time aside most evenings during the week, I may log on anywhere from 5 mins to a few hours on the fly. So scheduled group content is a plus.

-Older player base. I'm in my 40's now, would like to be around others in this age range if possible.

-RP forgiveness, (if RP is required) I'm learning/trying but will have many typos or slow reactions.

-Alt friendly, I can potentially make too many characters on both sides.

What I wish to avoid:

-Voice Chat. Just not a fan of any voice chat. Plus real life tends to get noisy around my household these days.

-Themed groups, would prefer to have individual creative freedom vs, team power sets/prebuilds.

-Power leveling. I'm not looking to dive into end game.

Contact me via @Kahm in game. Or on this site.

Thanks for reading!