Open RP - Welcome Hero One - Welcome to Paragon City Heroes New and Old.

Cyrickain13

Welcome Hero One.

Most of my life I wasn’t a hero or a villain. I was a law abiding citizen with very little to write in my autobiography. True I had served in the military for 10 years but it wasn’t as glorious as the movies make it out to be. I wasn’t spec ops or infantry. I was a basic radio technician for the USAF. THe best claim to fame I had was that I got to eat dinner with Dwight Yokum, Cedric the Entertainer, Jay Leno and a few Dallas Cowboy cheerleaders. After the military I worked in the private sector as Project Manager. I had a wife, kid and pets. My life was pretty plain. After my wife and son died, I got serious and made some great financial decisions. By the time I was diagnosed with terminal cancer, from years of smoking, I knew that it was now time to make the decision about how I wanted to live the rest of life. I did it. I contacted Paragon. The flight out to their Data center in Colorado was great. I spoiled myself and flew first class. I even enjoyed the movie on the flight. The car ride wasn’t bad either. It was a nice limo with champagne and caviar. Although I did not eat any of the caviar. When I got to Paragon, I was surprised how plain the building looked for the amount of technology that it had in it.