Journals, audio logs, and the Dark Secrets of Dr. Midnight Himitsu. An ongoing detail of the Demon Mastering Doctor.

BigBacon

This will be an ongoing post as secrets and files slip into the public on the arrival of the new hero in town, Dr. Midnight Himitsu. Keep in mind I'm not an expert writer etc. I also operate very stoned at normal due to things. So take with salt. Also feel free to talk about it here as I go.

The TV news would flicker on the screens of every TV, Computer, and mobile device capable as the city tuned in for the latest Expose. The anchor would speak in a persuasive and threatening tone to announce the topic.

"Dr. Midnight Himitsu. A new hero? Or a demonic hedonistic terror from the past? Tonight we bring to you journal excerpts from the Doctor himself. We have had these documents tested and have verified the dates written within. Later we even have the Doctor himself confirming all as true and explaining more of his past as he to tries to make himself a home in Paragon City."

The cameras would shift and the anchor would turn to face them as in the back ground images of the Doctor fighting "crime" is displayed. 
"Many have seen this new hero on the streets proudly wearing his costume covered in occult symbols. Nothing we citizens haven't seen before. But what makes this mad man worth noting IS the past he carries. And at his TRUE age he carries a very long past. Would anyone watching tonight be shocked to hear he is over four hundred years old? Or that he has changed his name several times over the centuries? And he may even be older as the longest record we could verify comes from 1642. All of this is in the very journal entry we will now read to you." 

The screen would change to show the pages of a journal on very aged paper. The anchor would now read the pages as they are shown for other to read along with the flowing perfect cursive hand writing if they can:

August 1642