Build Request: Staff/Bio Armor

Senior_Airmen

I am a comic book writer and made my main character "FireFly" in game, I made him a Staff/Bio Armor scrapper, because that's what his power set would translate to: Howver in game I wanna make him effective yet close to his concept and need help fromthose who are good at build to possibly break down his real life set and translate it over...I know strange request but it would make me feel so much more immersed in the game. here is his power from his profile! Can't wait to see what you guys come up with.