Help with Katana build for +4/8 solo

R jobbus

I'm trying to make a build for katana that can solo +4/x8 ITF no deaths/temps/insps and I haven't really been able to come up with anything that I feel like is good enough to do the job. I've done this challenge using variations of builds with SD, but I can't use a katana with that. I am quite new to other tanker primaries besides SD.. so I am asking for help cause i'm not quite sure what i'm doing. This is just me tinkering around in the beta server. My first pass was a variation on an invul/kat build I found, I was trying to eek out more damage.. but it still doesn't seem to be able to damage the AVs in a satisfactory way. It was about 25 minutes for getting stage 3 rommy to half health. that's way too long compared to other builds.

image.png?ex=66d94382&is=66d7f202&hm=fd81f56bafef689cb3dddd4a1b64880a4f44d91875990e2ee915e3dd8c50ba22&=image.png?ex=66d9438e&is=66d7f20e&hm=9965ad34393215d69865ae98ffabbab24c463af185702fd73e39c3de2297c884&= 

My second try was dark/kat.. I had no idea what I was doing with that. It seemed to do ok but the defense failure is just too rough really. Anything over any remotely small groups and it just doesn't seem to work right. It can't really cast itself into large groups at all safely.

image.png?ex=66d91198&is=66d7c018&hm=03d808e667cd63a33cc34ff0a129ba1a3d7d4fc8b534301b23d6e7e53dafa170&=

image.png?ex=66d911ab&is=66d7c02b&hm=3ee04b1782019190b7846b21b918ed632565e001a56efae2cc9bef6e255e1f0f&=

sorry for the giant images.