Looking for Some help with Willpower/Dark Melee Build

Galbaturix

Hello and thanks in advance for any tips or support.

This is my first build and I know I have missed couple of good tips that requires experts eye.

My Aim is to play this as my main, mainly doing TF/ITF/Story and group activities, not much of farming. A friend of mine improved the first version, my current budget for this build is circa 200mil influence. The travel power is really important for me as I noticed there are lots travel when doing TFs.

Appreciate any expert eye and modification to improve the build, have limited amount of influence and dont want to waste them.

Hero Plan by Mids' Hero Designer 1.962

http://www.cohplanner.com/

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Level 50 Mutation Tanker

Primary Power Set: Willpower

Secondary Power Set: Dark Melee

Power Pool: Fighting

Power Pool: Leaping

Power Pool: Speed

Power Pool: Leadership

Hero Profile:

Level 1: High Pain Tolerance -- StdPrt-ResDam/Def+(A), GldArm-3defTpProc(13), ResDam-I(13)

Level 1: Shadow Punch -- KntCmb-Acc/Dmg(A), KntCmb-Dmg/EndRdx(31), KntCmb-Dmg/Rchg(43), KntCmb-Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(43)

Level 2: Mind Over Body -- Ags-ResDam/EndRdx(A), Ags-ResDam(3), Ags-ResDam/EndRdx/Rchg(3), Ags-ResDam/Rchg(33), Ags-EndRdx/Rchg(33)

Level 4: Fast Healing -- NmnCnv-Heal(A), NmnCnv-Heal/EndRdx(5), NmnCnv-Heal/Rchg(5)

Level 6: Indomitable Will -- LucoftheG-Rchg+(A), LucoftheG-Def(7), LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx(7), LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx/Rchg(33)

Level 8: Rise to the Challenge -- NmnCnv-Regen/Rcvry+(A), NmnCnv-Heal/EndRdx(9), NmnCnv-Heal(9), NmnCnv-EndRdx/Rchg(11), NmnCnv-Heal/Rchg(11), NmnCnv-Heal/EndRdx/Rchg(34)

Level 10: Taunt -- PrfZng-Dam%(A)

Level 12: Quick Recovery -- PrfShf-End%(A), PrfShf-EndMod/Acc(15), PrfShf-EndMod(15)

Level 14: Boxing -- Empty(A)

Level 16: Tough -- Ags-ResDam/EndRdx(A), Ags-ResDam(17), Ags-ResDam/Rchg(17), Ags-EndRdx/Rchg(23), Ags-ResDam/EndRdx/Rchg(23)