Three QOL improvements I'd love to see (Feedback Appreciated)

In no particular order, here are three things I would absolutely love to see added to the game.
DISCLAIMER: I have zero experience with game making or coding or any of that, so I have no idea how difficult these would be to implement.
That said, I DO know the strain Pets can have on the servers when spawned en masse, so maybe the related idea (Three) would not be feasible.

1. New Chest Detail options: Purses, Handbags, Totes, Satchels, Laptop Bags, Courier Bags. . . Fanny Packs (bumbags/waist bag/belt bag)? (Maybe in the Belts option.)

B. More Bottoms options for Monstrous legs: Skirts/Shorts, Armored, Bottoms w/ Skin. At the very least, Bottoms w/ Skin.  Once upon a time (back even before Animated Tails) Female builds had the Witch Bare option available to them, but that got nixed for some reason. I miss that.

Three. I KNOW Customizable Pets is just about impossible to implement. It's a pipe dream. BUT! What I think might be more manageable would be different appearance options for each Pets option.
First and foremost, female forms where applicable. With toggles: All Female, Mixed, or All Male.

But also different aesthetics for each group.
Instead of just paramilitary black and grey camo types for Mercs, you could choose like a Guerrilla Jungle style, or dapper Mafioso style.
For Thugs, or maybe Demons, you could offer a Beastman option, wherein your Thugs would be Wolfmen, your Enforcers would be Tigermen, and your Bruiser would be a Minotaur.
Offer more humanoid bots for Robots, or a Steampunk option.
Necromancy could utilize the Scarred Face options and offer a more Frankenstein-like, science based appearance.
I guess Animals doesn't really lend itself very well to more diverse options, though I did see another Topic in here that suggested a more cute/adorable Kittens, Puppies option. Ravens could be made into canaries or something.