Grouping guide?

NastyPig

Im new to Coh and i was wondering if there is any guide for grouping with people? Like what all the abbreviation mean and what group can i join at which level? Are there any mission requirement? Are all announcement for heroes only? cause they don't specify. Does the LFG queue system work? If so how do you get more trial, incarnate, task force or story arc? And what are the difference between them?

Thank you.

was wondering if there is any guide for grouping with people?

I thought there was but I could not find it. If someone knows of one please link it.

Like what all the abbreviation mean? 

LFG = Looking for Group
LFT = Looking for Team
LFM = looking for More
AE  = Architect Entertainment
AT  = ArchType
IO  = Invention Enhancement
AH = Auction House
Inf = Influence m- the ingame currency
P2W = Pay2Win - A npc available in Pocket D/Mercy/Atlas Park to acquire various items and powers. You can change your XP rate with       this vendor 

Null the Gull = A npc vendor in Pocket D that can change some game options but mainly known for changing your alignment. 

Hami = This is a level 50 Raid activity that requires a full league to fight and kill the Hamidon.

what group can i join at which level?

While it is possible to join almost any group that does not have specific requirements, it is best to play within your current level range. 
That said this game has a Exemplar system which will allow lower level to come up in level or go down in level to closely match the team leaders level. This will not grant powers and if lowering your level you will lose some powers temporarily while in that team.

Are there any mission requirement? 

Task Force have level requirements, however the exemplar system previously mentioned will allow you to join lower level Task Forces but NOT higher level ones.
There is sometimes a badge requirement, Imperious Task Force (ITF) requires you to have the Midnighter badge to enter the zone.