Super Reflexes / MA Build. Your Thoughts

meyerwolf406

Been working on this for a several days now and done 2 respects trying out different builds in game and I think this one is going to be the final one.  I really don't like doing respects they take soooooo long lol.   I know its a fairly expensive Build but that's why we farm right. I already have the 3

D-sync on another character  I don't play that I can take from.  I found that Dragon Tail does more damage proc'd out then when I just had Superior Gauntleted Fist (witch is what it has in it now). I feel that the build doesn't suffer to much by swapping out for the extra damage but I am by NO means a expert.  I am having fun with Fold Space as I learn how to and not to use the ability. I can and have been playing with Sprint on with no issues so my End seems to be fine.  One question I have would be Alpha slot for this build? I was thinking  Musculature Core for more damage or would the build benefit more from  Nerve Total Core For ACC, or would another one fill in any gaps that I'm not seeing better?  This is not a solo play character. 

I will be teaming 99% of the time but unlike some of my other tanks some of witch I made to run only 1 specific TF and NOTHING else.  This one will be all over the place doing TF's from all lvl ranges multiple time just to have fun teaming with ppl.

Thanks for taking a look and giving me your thoughts and ideas. 

Super Reflexes MA tank Work In Progress.mxd

Howdy. I looked over your build. Just wanna offer a couple of my own opinions.

That's some pretty impressive s/l resistance, but if you're making this toon for general purpose, I would recommend sacrificing some of that to invest into nrg/neg resistance. It'll help with stuff like ITF where the Nictus Essence will autohit you. The 3 passives also offer massive scaling resistance, so as you lose HP you essentially become more invincible.