KB Protection on DP/Martial (help!)

Chromatose890

Hey all,

so I'm new to endgame/building and am experimenting with some changes to another players build I found and liked. I wanted to have some knockback protection, but I'm definitely missing something. I started out with -1.2 KB mag, and TWO enhancements brought me to 2.4 or 2.8. The other building I was building off of had just one -4 mag enhancement and was at 4 mag protection. What did I do wrong or what am I missing that gave me such low protection?

Hero Plan by Mids' Reborn : Hero Designer 2.6.0.7
https://github.com/ImaginaryDevelopment/imaginary-hero-designer

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Yung Guns: Level 50 Natural Blaster
Primary Power Set: Dual Pistols
Secondary Power Set: Martial Combat
Power Pool: Force of Will
Power Pool: Speed
Power Pool: Fighting
Power Pool: Leadership
Ancillary Pool: Mace Mastery

Hero Profile:
Level 1: Dual Wield -- Dcm-Acc/Dmg(A), Dcm-Dmg/EndRdx(3), Dcm-Dmg/Rchg(3), Dcm-Acc/EndRdx/Rchg(5), Dcm-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(5), FrcFdb-Rechg%(7)
Level 1: Ki Push -- KntCmb-Acc/Dmg(A), KntCmb-Dmg/EndRdx(7), KntCmb-Dmg/Rchg(9), KntCmb-Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(9)
Level 2: Pistols -- Dcm-Acc/Dmg(A), Dcm-Dmg/EndRdx(11), Dcm-Dmg/Rchg(11), Dcm-Acc/EndRdx/Rchg(13), Dcm-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(48)
Level 4: Reach for the Limit 
Level 6: Empty Clips -- PstBls-Acc/Dmg(A), PstBls-Dmg/EndRdx(13), PstBls-Dmg/Rchg(15), PstBls-Dmg/Rng(15), PstBls-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx(17), AchHee-ResDeb%(17)
Level 8: Mighty Leap -- BlsoftheZ-ResKB(A)
Level 10: Bullet Rain -- PstBls-Acc/Dmg(A), PstBls-Dmg/EndRdx(19), PstBls-Dmg/Rchg(19), PstBls-Dmg/Rng(21), PstBls-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx(21), FrcFdb-Rechg%(23)
Level 12: Burst of Speed -- Obl-Dmg(A), Obl-Acc/Rchg(23), Obl-Dmg/Rchg(25), Obl-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(25), Obl-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(27), Obl-%Dam(27)
Level 14: Suppressive Fire -- BslGaz-Acc/Hold(A), BslGaz-Slow%(29), BslGaz-Acc/Rchg(29), BslGaz-EndRdx/Rchg/Hold(31)
Level 16: Swap Ammo