Role Advice

I currently main a sentinel that I built to be rather tanky and even generate some agro. 

I have no real experience with PBs. Would it be feasible to replicate the tanky-sentinel with a PB in human form (I rather dislike the other forms). If so, what would be the advantages and trade offs?

I am not a min/maxer by any stretch of the imagination, but also don't like to completely handicap myself. Just looking for some advice on what sort of ply style to expect as a human form PB before I try and level one up and drop 100M+ on enhancements.

Everlasting
Light Star character series
Twink character series

I’m just curious - not that human PB isn’t a build, but what makes you want to play PB if you hate the forms? 

i understand people that have played pb and want to go the human only route, but never playing it and going into it as a human only mindset seems like a lot of fun to miss.

anyways, you can build perma light form in human and be tanky. 

6 minutes ago, kiramon said:

I’m just curious - not that human PB isn’t a build, but what makes you want to play PB if you hate the forms? 

i understand people that have played pb and want to go the human only route, but never playing it and going into it as a human only mindset seems like a lot of fun to miss.

anyways, you can build perma light form in human and be tanky. 

Hate would be a bit of a stretch, just dislike the look for the IDEA of the character I want. Typically I kind of create a character in my head and see what I can use in-game to make it real. Shopping around ATs for this idea and mentioned my main as a slight point of reference (char idea is similar).

Everlasting
Light Star character series
Twink character series

Hey Dana,