Rate my Staff/ICE

City_of_Jedi

Just a brief bit of background.

I started in Issue 6 shortly after Enhancement Diversification (ED) was implemented, and played until server shutdown.  I was a regular on the forums.  I have played all Archetypes, however Stalker is the one with which I have had the least experience (although Dominator was a close second). 

I had a Stalker character on the Live Servers that I'm attempting to recreate here.  The concept, which was/is important to me, was sort of a Poseidon-type character, wielding a trident [because of course he does.]  Seeing as the game lacks "water armor", I went with /Ice instead.  Other than the character on live, which only reached perhaps level 10, I have never used either of these powersets before.  I have a rough idea of how to slot them, but I'm looking for suggestions to improve the build.  I've read people asking about "budget."  Little to none is my answer.  This is my first character on Homecoming.  I've slotted basic IO's for the sake of clarity. 

Hero Plan by Mids' Hero Designer 1.96

http://www.cohplanner.com/

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Character Name: Level 50 Magic Stalker

Primary Power Set: Staff Fighting

Secondary Power Set: Ice Armor

Power Pool: Flight

Power Pool: Speed

Power Pool: Leadership

Ancillary Pool: Body Mastery

Hero Profile:

Level 1: Precise Strike -- Acc-I(A), Acc-I(3), Dmg-I(5), Dmg-I(11), Dmg-I(23), RechRdx-I(42)

Level 1: Hide -- DefBuff-I(A)

Level 2: Guarded Spin -- Acc-I(A), Acc-I(3), Dmg-I(5), Dmg-I(11), Dmg-I(13), DefBuff-I(40)

Level 4: Frozen Armor -- DefBuff-I(A), DefBuff-I(17), DefBuff-I(23)

Level 6: Assassin's Staff -- Acc-I(A), Dmg-I(7), Dmg-I(7), Dmg-I(9), RechRdx-I(13), RechRdx-I(36)

Level 8: Build Up -- RechRdx-I(A), RechRdx-I(9), RechRdx-I(37)

Level 10: Wet Ice -- EndRdx-I(A)

Level 12: Fly -- Flight-I(A)

Level 14: Hoarfrost -- RechRdx-I(A), RechRdx-I(15), RechRdx-I(15), Heal-I(25), Heal-I(25), Heal-I(37)