Ice/Dev build critique request

Mezegis

I've been maining tanks and other melee characters since I came back a few months ago, and have decided to give range/blasting a go.

Ice seemed to have a lot of fast attack powers, and who doesnt like a good rain to finish off weakened enemies from other AoEs.  How does this build look/am I missing any main powers or build tricks?

Thanks!

This Hero build was built using Mids Reborn 3.0.4.7
https://github.com/Reborn-Team/MidsReborn

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Level 50 Magic Blaster
Primary Power Set: Ice Blast
Secondary Power Set: Devices
Power Pool: Flight
Power Pool: Fighting
Power Pool: Leaping
Power Pool: Leadership
Ancillary Pool: Electrical Mastery

Hero Profile:
Level 1: Ice Bolt -- Dcm-Acc/Dmg(A), Dcm-Dmg/EndRdx(3), Dcm-Dmg/Rchg(3), Dcm-Acc/EndRdx/Rchg(5), Dcm-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(5)
Level 1: Toxic Web Grenade -- Empty(A)
Level 2: Ice Blast -- Dcm-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(A), Dcm-Acc/Dmg(7), Dcm-Dmg/EndRdx(7), Dcm-Dmg/Rchg(9), Dcm-Acc/EndRdx/Rchg(9), ImpSwf-Dam%(23)
Level 4: Caltrops -- Bmbdmt-+FireDmg(A), PstBls-Dam%(11), ImpSwf-Dam%(11), FrzBls-Rchg/ImmobProc(13)
Level 6: Aim -- RctRtc-ToHit/Rchg(A), RctRtc-ToHit(15)
Level 8: Freeze Ray -- Dcm-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(A), Dcm-Acc/EndRdx/Rchg(15), Dcm-Dmg/Rchg(17), Dcm-Dmg/EndRdx(17), Dcm-Acc/Dmg(19), UnbCns-Dam%(43)
Level 10: Targeting Drone -- RctRtc-ToHit(A), RctRtc-ToHit/Rchg(19)
Level 12: Ice Storm -- PstBls-Dam%(A), PstBls-Acc/Dmg(13), PstBls-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx(21), PstBls-Dmg/Rchg(21), PstBls-Dmg/EndRdx(23)
Level 14: Fly -- Frb-Stlth(A)
Level 16: Hover -- ShlWal-ResDam/Re TP(A), LucoftheG-Def/Rchg+(25), LucoftheG-Def(25), LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx(27), LucoftheG-EndRdx/Rchg(27), LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx/Rchg(29)
Level 18: Bitter Ice Blast -- Apc-Dam%(A), Apc-Dmg/EndRdx(29), Apc-Acc/Rchg(31), Apc-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(31), Apc-Dmg(31), CldSns-%Dam(42)