[CoH] Share A Build

Xoza

Greetings Supers,

With all the builds and suggestions out there and very little way of, centralizing, organizing or filtering through them all. As a data analyst I had to create something, a public access submission form with a spreadsheet that can be filtered and sorted based on their favorite archetypes and power sets.

Submission is a simple quick form, select the primary information, then paste the build information and anything else you'd like to add.

I would love to see this form or thread at the top of the Archetypes board (before the archetype sub-boards), but if you find a good place to link this, please feel free to share. Let me know if you have any suggestions, I will check periodically to clean the form. I may also add edit access to the form or sheet to a few individuals based on community contributions and quality submissions to help me out if this idea gets big.

Click the links below to make a submission or check out submitted builds.

Thanks.

- Xoza Shadow (@Xoza)

Ordo Imperialis / Xoza.net

Everlasting / Excelsior

Arconu1MqVyK.png | Yuri'ko9E28NED.png | Xoza8lnHKLt.png | Nebulum3f2lHyL.png | NovaeZOOTsRk.png | Nebulae9sfLlss.png | ChellnFRzS1G.png | Rayn7KPkl2C.png | MendalarafBfruXW.png | TesliaHPucq9J.png | CybernetBlbsQUx.png | Teras Kasih1GKuZo.png | ArcstalkerXdnlqXI.png | Bull RushNG0EFBL.png

My Costume Archive | My Characters & CreationsMy Binds/Macros | My Club

Hey all, with the mass amount of builds and data out there, I could definitely use the help as I can't submit everything on my own. Any builds you create, see or like, please help out. It's very easy to do and it's a great way to call out the builds and builders you like most.

If anyone has a better way of doing this, please let me know, would love to contribute or contributions or share ideas. I'd actually like to see a website (maybe like metabattle) or something visual put together one day, but this is just a start.

Thanks.