Any suggestions for a good Dual Pistols/Pain dom defender build?

GrandPotato

I admit I'm a bit of a newb at build well building, I don't really even know half of the IOs in the game, I was thinking of trying to make a Dual pistols/pain dom combo build, kind of like a mob boss with healer support for people, and I'm just not sure what's the good ratio on a defender of how to slot out the slots and what Ios to get, if anyone could give any suggestions I'd gladly take them just kind of fumbling at the moment.

imo -

Pain dom:

spacer.png

the heals are good, and you can main heal a group and very much assist a league if you take all 3. slot heavily.

enforced morale is a widely scoped buff, as well as a 'dispel' for cc. it lasts for 90s, so its nice for blappers, or anyone who isnt packing a toggle or reactive cc breaker.  you dont need to slot it.

soothing aura is good for 6 slot, panacea.  it will proc on others in the aura, youll get the set bonuses.

id not bother heavily slotting world of pain, leaving it single. its good base, and youll be hurting for slots on damaging powers if you properly slot out all heals.

2 recharge in anguishing cry, pair with haste, again with 2 recharge in it.

honestly, of i were to skip one, itd be pain bringer. you can maybe get it from 5m down to 2m15ish with a LOT of recharge.

if you like painbringer, consider burnout from speed pool.

dual pistols, im afraid i dont play enough (though regularly mean to) to comment.