Build Critique: Archery/Ninja

This is my first time doing a build myself instead of just looking up something (even though I used Frozen Burn's DP/Ninja build as a foundation here), and I'd like some feedback on it to see if there's anyway to bump up the defenses a little more. I'd be willing to give up the Status Effect powers (Blinding Powder, Stunning Shot) and Maneuvers if there were ways to bring up defenses more. (Editorial: I'd also appreciate suggestions for avoiding taking Leadership powers because those are in almost every build I've seen).

My only real request would be if someone could suggest a way to replace Scorpion Shield because I don't really like having to do a Patron Arc to unlock access to a power.

Night Strike - Blaster (Archery - Ninja Training).mbd

1 hour ago, lolcritrockets said:

This is my first time doing a build myself instead of just looking up something (even though I used Frozen Burn's DP/Ninja build as a foundation here), and I'd like some feedback on it to see if there's anyway to bump up the defenses a little more. I'd be willing to give up the Status Effect powers (Blinding Powder, Stunning Shot) and Maneuvers if there were ways to bring up defenses more. (Editorial: I'd also appreciate suggestions for avoiding taking Leadership powers because those are in almost every build I've seen).

My only real request would be if someone could suggest a way to replace Scorpion Shield because I don't really like having to do a Patron Arc to unlock access to a power.

Night Strike - Blaster (Archery - Ninja Training).mbd 43.63 kB · 0 downloads

Hey.  Since you mentioned me, I thought I would offer some suggestions.  🙂