Arachnos Toxicologist

Recently I saw a really old video of the guy who tried to make a really unique build and made a toxic damage-focused Bane Spider. It was looking so cool that I was trying to remake it, myself. Could use some build suggestions as I'm fairly new to this all.

Villain Plan by Mids' Villain Designer 1.962

http://www.cohplanner.com/

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Cheiracanthium: Level 50 Science Arachnos Soldier

Primary Power Set: Bane Spider Soldier

Secondary Power Set: Bane Spider Training

Power Pool: Leadership

Power Pool: Speed

Power Pool: Fighting

Ancillary Pool: Leviathan Mastery

Villain Profile:

Level 1: Bash -- SprSpdBit-Acc/Dmg(A), SprSpdBit-Dmg/Rchg(3), SprSpdBit-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(21), SprSpdBit-Rchg/Global Toxic(21)

Level 1: Wolf Spider Armor -- HY:ElectP(A), HY:ElectP(37)

Level 2: Bane Spider Armor Upgrade -- GldArm-3defTpProc(A), UnbGrd-Max HP%(25)

Level 4: Combat Training: Defensive -- LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx(A), LucoftheG-Def/Rchg(5), LucoftheG-EndRdx/Rchg(5), LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx/Rchg(7), Rct-ResDam%(7), LucoftheG-Rchg+(9)

Level 6: Build Up -- GssSynFr--Build%(A), GssSynFr--ToHit(23), GssSynFr--ToHit/Rchg(25), GssSynFr--ToHit/Rchg/EndRdx(31), GssSynFr--Rchg/EndRdx(31), GssSynFr--ToHit/EndRdx(36)

Level 8: Maneuvers -- LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx(A), LucoftheG-Def/Rchg(11), LucoftheG-EndRdx/Rchg(11), LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx/Rchg(13), LucoftheG-Def(13), LucoftheG-Rchg+(15)

Level 10: Tactical Training: Maneuvers -- LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx(A), LucoftheG-Def/Rchg(15), LucoftheG-EndRdx/Rchg(17), LucoftheG-Def/EndRdx/Rchg(17), LucoftheG-Def(19), LucoftheG-Rchg+(19)

Level 12: Venom Grenade -- PstBls-Acc/Dmg(A), PstBls-Dmg/EndRdx(31), PstBls-Dmg/Rchg(33), PstBls-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx(33), PstBls-Dmg/Rng(34)

Level 14: Poisonous Ray -- SpdBit-Acc/Dmg(A), SpdBit-Dmg/Rchg(29), SpdBit-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(33), SpdBit-Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(34), SpdBit-Rchg/Global Toxic(34)