DM/ or /DA

WitchofDread

Aside from the standard Spines/fire/pyre farmer brute i have no experience with them so my knowledge is super limited.

That being said id really like a dark brute capable of farming whether that be fire farm or S/L and also having the capability to deal with AV's/GM solo - Asking too much?

potential ideas i have been thinking of

DM/BIO

DM/RAD

DM/DA

RAD/DA

TW/DA

No idea if any of these will work though...

I think I would go with "All of the above." DM has lesser AoE currently so it isn't that great for farming, but I see no reason why it can't be made to solo AV/GMs. Rad/da could certainly farm with two damage auras. Again, I think any work on some level, but I would lean DM/bio or Rad/da depending on what you want your focus to be.

• Like 1

Top 10 Most Fun 50s.

1. Without Mercy: Claws/ea Scrapper. 2. Outsmart: Fort 3. Sneakers: Stj/ea Stalker. 4. Waterpark: Water/temp Blaster. 5. Project Next: Ice/stone Brute. 6. Mighty Matt: Rad/bio Brute. 7. Without Pause: Claws/wp Brute. 8. Emma Strange: Ill/dark. 9. Nothing But Flowers: Plant/storm Controller. 10. Obsidian Smoke: Fire/dark Corr. 

"Downtime is for mortals."

2 hours ago, WitchofDread said:

Both DM/Bio and Rad/DA seem more appealing tbh - How do you build DA, does it require Fighting pool?