Dark/Savage Dom Build Request

RivalVivi103

I'd like to give Dominator Dark/Savage a go but I have no idea what build or powers to go for it. I picked Dark mainly for the Umbra Wolf (looks cool) and honestly the dark damage over time and blind/bind is  a nice combo also. I'm looking for a build set for very high aoe farming and survival but also very useful in a party setting (Blinds/Binds/ Decent damage over time). I'm still learning about set names but I did recently install the mod to see builds linked and so forth. Any help is appreciated thanks in advance!

I also forgot to mention I'm not worried about the cost for enhancements since I am able to fire farm right now with a brute I got to 50. So high enough enhancements are a plus if any work with the build also for a 3rd powerset im open to any suggestions (be it more defense or more aoe/attack pending whats needed)

Here's my current dark/savage build. She's currently has s/l/e/r soft capped defenses and perma domination.......ageless helps with end management during the beginning of the fight before domination kicks in. She's super fun to play with the mix of melee and ranged attacks.

This Villain build was built using Mids Reborn 3.0.3.1
https://github.com/Reborn-Team/MidsReborn

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Level 50 Magic Dominator
Primary Power Set: Darkness Control
Secondary Power Set: Savage Assault
Power Pool: Flight
Power Pool: Speed
Power Pool: Fighting
Power Pool: Leadership
Ancillary Pool: Mace Mastery

Villain Profile:
Level 1: Dark Grasp -- SprAscoft-Acc/Conf/Hold/Immob/Sleep/Stun/Fear(A), SprAscoft-Conf/Hold/Immob/Sleep/Stun/Fear/Rchg(5), SprAscoft-EndRdx/Rchg(5), SprAscoft-Acc/Conf/Hold/Immob/Sleep/Stun/Fear/EndRdx(7), SprAscoft-Acc/Conf/Hold/Immob/Sleep/Stun/Fear/EndRdx/Rchg(42), SprAscoft-Rchg/+Dmg%(45)
Level 1: Call Swarm -- Thn-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(A)
Level 2: Maiming Slash -- KntCmb-Acc/Dmg(A), KntCmb-Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(3), KntCmb-Dmg/EndRdx(7), KntCmb-Dmg/Rchg(11)