I hope the 4star AEON gets a lot of activations.

police01

Hi everyone!!!

I've been playing a lot lately and participating in teams with quite a few people who are running aeon for the first time.
I've seen a lot of them join a team and move differently than the rest of the team, so I thought I'd make a guide video.

I made a video of me running with the members of the 4star Aeon channel.
I hope this will help people who are new to AEON and don't know the rules.

I've never done video editing before, and I didn't realize how difficult it is.
I made this with my limited skills, but I put a lot of effort into it, so I hope you guys understand.

movie link

• Like 6
  • Thanks 1
  • Thumbs Up 3

Thanks MOGI for this guide.
I was happy to team with you for that video, and we had many occasions to do furious fight in this epic task force with 4*. I recommend it to anyone wanting to challenge his hero/vilain.

Very good job, with all the comments you add to the video, for a first attempt making a video its already excellent . For sure it will help other players who like competitive content.

• Like 1

1 hour ago, EmperorSteele said:

Neat! So, what shard is this on? Or is the 4-star Aeon channel global and you just do runs wherever?

Excelsior , Mogichae call in his channel first but frequently open recruitment to the LFG :)

• Like 1

9시간 전, EmperorSteel이 말했습니다:

정돈된! 그래서, 이것은 어떤 샤드에 있습니까? 아니면 4성 Aeon 채널이 글로벌하고 어디에서나 실행합니까?

안녕하세요, Excelsior 서버에 작은 채널을 만들고 채널 구성원과 자주 실행합니다. 원하신다면 언제든지 저희와 함께 달릴 수 있습니다. @kibbumjo 또는 @n.n 메시지를 보내주시면 채널로 초대해드리겠습니다.

Edited by police01
  • Like 1

17 hours ago, EmperorSteele said:

... 이제 귀하의 게시물은 한국어로 되어 있습니다. 운 좋게 나는 그것의 요점을 얻었다!

어젯밤에 텔을 보냈습니다 😃

Glad to be of service to you. I look forward to seeing you in the game!

• Like 1

23 hours ago, Sirens Sin said:

정확히 ONE Aeon을 실행한 사람으로서(그 속도로 실행) 이 비디오에 크게 감사드립니다.

First of all thanks for your comment, I don't know if this video was helpful to you but I hope so.

• 2 weeks later