Build Request: Fiery Aura/Martial Arts/Energy

Quietdraco80

Hello! So, finally getting time to play again and I am hoping someone can help me out? Building-wise, I'm still new to it all.

In any case, I would like to see if someone can toss out a build for the above? I do not mind going out of the three sets just want something that's kicking/punching while on fire and shooting laser eyes.

Not really looking for advice beyond that. Just want to see what a finished build with the above will look like hopefully and put my own spin on it.

18 hours ago, Quietdraco80 said:

Hello! So, finally getting time to play again and I am hoping someone can help me out? Building-wise, I'm still new to it all.

In any case, I would like to see if someone can toss out a build for the above? I do not mind going out of the three sets just want something that's kicking/punching while on fire and shooting laser eyes.

Not really looking for advice beyond that. Just want to see what a finished build with the above will look like hopefully and put my own spin on it.

I have that in my signature, it's called the Turtle. It doesn't have laser eyes but I'm sure it can be fit in.

22 minutes ago, Sovera said:

I have that in my signature, it's called the Turtle. It doesn't have laser eyes but I'm sure it can be fit in.

If the OP is the FA/MA I saw yesterday on Everlasting, I mentioned to check out your turtle build.

• Thumbs Up 1

18 minutes ago, SeraphimKensai said:

If the OP is the FA/MA I saw yesterday on Everlasting, I mentioned to check out your turtle build.

I should revise the builds and incorporate the changes that crept up over the years. Also, Claws has been completely dethroned and Fire Melee took the place as no frills, no gimmicks, raw power.

7 hours ago, SeraphimKensai said:

Might be? Not sure.