Need some help picking my last few powers (Water/Cold)

Nezix

Thank you for stopping by :) Right now I've got 3 more powers (Maybe more if I dropped Dehydrate) and I'm not sure what I should grab. This is for a group focused PVE character.

1. Focused Accuracy: Is this worth having for some circumstance?

2. Aid Other / Aid Self / Field Medic: How good are the Field Medic bonuses? Aid self seems like a really long cast, but might be nice to have once and a while.

3. Afterburner: Never tried this, thoughts?

4. Kick / Tough / Weave: Worth it on a Corruptor? Already have 5 powers for LotG (but I am still very new to planning a build around set bonuses)

5. Leadership: Not sure I'd have the endurance for 3 of these but I guess it's an option.

6. Teleport Foe / Team Teleport: I picked up Recall friend but at 44 and mostly running TFs I haven't used it much, maybe that would change though.

7. Anything else you can suggest :)

Sorry for two images, upload size was barely to big

WaterIceCorr.PNG.605687950cdf1182ada948f7ff656bb8.PNG

WaterIceCorr1.png.d3e61519da48b2edaef26c68d67764f3.png

This is slightly different from my Water/Cold build. While you've got Fly/Hover, I'm using CJ/SJ, and I took Fighting Pool instead of TP Friend, and grabbed Snow Storm which is a great debuff IMO. Otherwise we aren't too terribly far off. So Toughness/Weave are great if you're building for def/res, and it's not hard to do with Water/Cold. Leadership is a possibility as well, but I prefer Fighting personally. Aid Self I hear is great, but I prefer stacking def/res to using reactive heals. YMMV.

My vote is toward T/W, but I don't know what your current def/res are to know if it's worth it.