The Calendar and Events feature on the website has been disabled ×

Elec/Elec First-Time Build

speeed4ce

Posted (edited)

I am pretty new to the game, and know almost nothing about what end-game builds should look like in regards to baselines and target numbers. I know elec/elec isn't probably very optimal, but I like it, thematically. I mean, I'm not even 50 yet, but I'm trying to have a plan set for when I hit the cap.

I was wondering if anyone has any tips or critiques of the build that might get me on the right path? My only real guiding principle was trying to get bonuses to overall damage, useful procs, useful unique bonuses, and make sure that everything had an accuracy over 100% against a +4 enemy. I also tried to have an emphasis on recovery for sustain and cooldown reduction so I could get my build-ups/lightning rod/thunder strikes as often as I could. Is this on the right track or am I way off? Any pointers would be super welcome.

Edited by speeed4ce

15 hours ago, speeed4ce said:

I am pretty new to the game, and know almost nothing about what end-game builds should look like in regards to baselines and target numbers. I know elec/elec isn't probably very optimal, but I like it, thematically. I mean, I'm not even 50 yet, but I'm trying to have a plan set for when I hit the cap.

I was wondering if anyone has any tips or critiques of the build that might get me on the right path? My only real guiding principle was trying to get bonuses to overall damage, useful procs, useful unique bonuses, and make sure that everything had an accuracy over 100% against a +4 enemy. I also tried to have an emphasis on recovery for sustain and cooldown reduction so I could get my build-ups/lightning rod/thunder strikes as often as I could. Is this on the right track or am I way off? Any pointers would be super welcome.

Professor Tachyon (Electrical Melee - Electric Armor).mbd 41.47 kB · 5 downloads