Help Making a Vampire RP Group

Luminary

The dirt piles up as you lay in the makeshift grave, your body runs cold, your pulse begins to slow and above you all you can see are those hideous grinning faces outlined by the light of a full moon. "Oh God!" you manage to call out with your last living breath, only to be greeted by a chorus of laughter and an inhuman voice "He's abandoned you kid, welcome to the club." 

Greetings my name is Luminary and last night some friends and I were talking about possibly making a rp heavy villain group, inspired by things like "The Vampire Chronicles," "The World of Darkness," "Lost Boys," etc. focusing on a group of vampires who lurk the streets of the Rogue Islands. Possibly making use of a sire/fledgling system similar to the apprentice system that SWTOR rps like to use, since it doesn't seem like we'll be getting that WoD MMORPG anytime soon. 

Now here's the thing, while I have plenty of experience roleplaying, it seems I forgot everything about this game when it shut down all those years ago. Basically at this point all I know how to do is register a sg, I don't know how to build a base, how to run a sg, etc. So it was suggested I post here and see if I can get any help or interest with this idea. 

• Like 1