Help Me Out... Maybe?

TygerDarkstorm

So, I have pretty much the worst memory ever, and for the life of me cannot remember which server I used to play on back on live, nor can I remember specific names of my SG or any of the other big SG's that were around at the time. Maybe the community here can help me out! 😄 

Back on live my global was @TigerGoddess and that was also my main (I was a teenager in high school, shhh 😛 ). She was an emp/archery defender, and I started playing around 2006-2007ish, and played off and on from then until about 2011ish. Back in the early days of yore, she was a pure emp healer, though that would have changed as the game progressed with IO's and such and pure healers were not needed any longer. I don't recall doing any task forces back then, just doing missions, the occasional fire farm, and hanging around in Atlas. I remember that there was a big cat people SG that was really famous/popular, though, again, I cannot remember their name for the life of me even though kid me kind of idolized them, lol.

So if you recognize my name, please give me a shout out (and maybe help remind my poor 30 year old brain that can't retain info what server was my home 😅), and my apologies in advance if I don't remember you! For some reason, the names of the people I once knew in this game have just completely escaped my brain,I guess because I thought I'd never see it again and had left it for other MMO's, idk. I can't even remember any of my alts!  

Global: @Valnara1; Discord Handle: @Valnara#0620

I primarily play on Everlasting, but you may occasionally find me on Indom. 🙂

Notable Characters: Apocolyptica - Demons/Storm MM; Lurking Monster - Human-Form WS; Environmentabot - Bots/Nature MM; Miss Fade - Ill/Traps Controller; Sister Apocalypse - Beast/Dark MM; Dr. Elaina Wrath - Plant/Rad Controller (Join the House of Wrath, and spread the word of science!); Ruff Ruff Boom - AR/Devices Blaster

5 hours ago, Nerio72 said: