Seeking Super Group

WhiteDwarf

I almost always solo, but I’ve reached a place ...personally and in game... where I need team mates. Personally, I’m feeling a little isolated in game, and it’s making me feel less like playing.  I’ve also reached a point with some of my characters where soloing is becoming difficult. So I’m looking for a super group that’s the right fit for me. (I don’t want to be useless or a burden on a group.) 

I’m a casual player and would like to be able to join team mates when I do log on. On a team, I’m good in the support roles of dominators, blasters, and controllers. (I’m an altaholic, so have many characters from level 2 to the 30s.) I handle brutes well, but I’m not good at (nor enjoy) tanking. As I’m usually soloing, I have little experience with task forces, but would be happy to join in if I’m free.

I enjoy experiencing the game, not farming to 50 as fast as possible. I can even do casual role playing, though it’s hard to type and fight at the same time. I like making pun characters (Diminutaur, Spam-Thing, Pentagramma) and like the idea of theme groups or teams (food, animals, etc).

So if you know a super group that would benefit from having me, please post or message me.  Thank you.
-WD
Edited by WhiteDwarf

Champions, DC Heroes, Underground: the Roleplaying Game. Not just a list of games I’ve played, it’s also a resume.

If you're on Discord, all shards have a tab that recruits SG members according to their liking. Some prefer role-playing, others themed AT or powers, or low-level vs. incarnate stuff and pretty much everything in between.