Ice Blast / ???

G-Tus

So I'm thinking of making an Ice Blast Corruptor, but I'm not sure which secondary would best suit my style of play. I have narrowed it down to the following 3 options:

- Cold Domination

- Storm Summoning

- Time Manipulation

I also read good things about Ice/Dark, but I already have Dark on a Controller. I have no experience with the above 3 powersets, so I would like to give one of those a try. I only play in teams, so soloing is not part of the decision for me.

From what I can determine Cold seems to me like a really useful powerset for team play, with the shields, Frostwork, and Heat Loss. Benumb seems also nice for the occasional AV battle. And obviously Sleet is awesome as well. I did read that to get the most out of Cold you need invest quite a lot to get the recharge of Heat Loss down. But all in all I think at the moment to me this seems like the one to go for me.

Storm seems more damage focused with Tornado and Lightning Storm, with the added benefit that KB(or KD with Sudden Acceleration) is also providing additional mitigation to the team. Mobs on the floor can't do anything. Hurricane also might be good personal protection?

Time seems to have some nice pros as well. Farsight giving some good defense to the team and to self. Chrono Shift looks pretty dope? Temporal Selection seems like a nice buff that helps a few teammates improve their stats.

I have a few questions though:

I thought I read somewhere that the 'rain' powers work extra good on Corruptors, because Scourge can kick in at any time instead of just at casting time?

Slowed Response from Time has a target limit of 16. Freezing Rain and Sleet are location based powers, so they also have this target limit? (And what about Ice Storm and Blizzard?) And what about the Accuracy/ToHit of all these powers? I would assume Slowed Response is either hit or miss, but what about the others?

All of these are super strong choices - you can't really go wrong.