Robotics/Elec MM build help

StrawberryWitch

Trying to finalize my MM build before I go ahead and buy my enhancements to slot 'em. Any advice or suggestions are very much appreciated. I'm not very good at doing builds xD. Below is my build.

This Hero build was built using Mids Reborn 3.2.17
https://github.com/LoadedCamel/MidsReborn

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Level 50 Mutation Mastermind
Primary Power Set: Robotics
Secondary Power Set: Electrical Affinity
Power Pool: Flight
Power Pool: Fighting
Power Pool: Leadership
Ancillary Pool: Mu Mastery

Hero Profile:
Level 1: Battle Drones -- SprCmmoft-Acc/Dmg(A), SprCmmoft-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(3), SprCmmoft-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(3), SprCmmoft-Rchg/PetAoEDef(5), CaltoArm-+Def(Pets)(5), SuddAcc--KB/+KD(7)
Level 1: Shock -- PreOptmz-Acc/Rech(A), PreOptmz-EndMod/End(9), PreOptmz-EndMod/Rech(9), PreOptmz-EndMod/Acc/End(11), PreOptmz-EndMod/Acc/Rech(11), PreOptmz-EndMod/End/Rech(13)
Level 2: Rejuvenating Circuit -- NmnCnv-Heal/EndRdx(A), NmnCnv-EndRdx/Rchg(13), NmnCnv-Heal/Rchg(15), NmnCnv-Heal/EndRdx/Rchg(15), NmnCnv-Heal(17), NmnCnv-Regen/Rcvry+(17)
Level 4: Fly -- Frb-Fly(A)
Level 6: Equip Robot -- EndRdx-I(A)
Level 8: Hover -- LucoftheG-Def/Rchg+(A), BlsoftheZ-ResKB(50)
Level 10: Energizing Circuit -- PreOptmz-Acc/Rech(A), PreOptmz-EndMod/End(19), PreOptmz-EndMod/Rech(19), PreOptmz-EndMod/Acc/End(21), PreOptmz-EndMod/Acc/Rech(21), PreOptmz-EndMod/End/Rech(23)
Level 12: Protector Bots -- LucoftheG-Def(A), LucoftheG-Def/Rchg+(23), SprMarofS-Acc/Dmg(25), EdcoftheM-PetDef(25), ExpRnf-+Res(Pets)(27), OvrFrc-Dam/KB(27)
Level 14: Group Fly -- Frb-Fly(A)
Level 16: Faraday Cage -- Ags-ResDam/EndRdx(A), Ags-ResDam/Rchg(29), Ags-EndRdx/Rchg(29), Ags-ResDam/EndRdx/Rchg(31), Ags-ResDam(31), StdPrt-ResDam/Def+(31)
Level 18: Discharge -- PreOptmz-Acc/Rech(A), PreOptmz-EndMod/End(33), PreOptmz-EndMod/Rech(33), PreOptmz-EndMod/Acc/End(33), PreOptmz-EndMod/Acc/Rech(34), PreOptmz-EndMod/End/Rech(34)