Jump to content

I got my first level 50 character now I have a question


Recommended Posts

THere is no level 51.

You just get veteran levels after level 50.

Even with veteran levels, you are really just level 50.


The next "level" of stuff is the incarnate system.

you need to unlock your incarnate alpha slot to follow that grind-path.

If someone posts a reply quoting me and I don't reply, they are most probably on ignore.

Some of them even know that I have them on ignore.

But that won't stop some of them from bullying and harassing people, because some of them love to do it.

It's who they are. There is a group of them that have banded together to do it. They think that it is acceptable.

Ignore is a tool to improve your gaming experience. Don't feel bad about using it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 minute ago, savair said:

what happens when I get to 51


You don't.  50 is the cap.  When you have enough experience to reach level 51, the level up sequence plays (flashy lights), your HP and endurance are refilled and the effects of several T3 inspirations are automatically granted to the character.  You also receive one Veteran Level https://homecoming.wiki/wiki/Veteran_Levels.  The XP bar resets, and every time you accumulate sufficient experience, the process repeats.


Incarnate abilities are the next step in progression.  https://homecoming.wiki/wiki/Incarnate_System

Get busy living... or get busy dying.  That's goddamn right.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Create New...