BA/Bio Armor Build question

WARMONGER34

Hello! I recently leveled up my BA/Bio Scrapper to level 50 and I wondering how to build him out. I am relatively new to the game, so this enhancement mini game is pretty overwhelming for a noob like me. I just figured out it could be pretty expensive and set me back if I make a series of mistakes.

I was wondering if any builds are out there for this combo? I just don't want to make a mistake that costs me millions of influence atm lol.

51 minutes ago, WARMONGER34 said:

Hello! I recently leveled up my BA/Bio Scrapper to level 50 and I wondering how to build him out. I am relatively new to the game, so this enhancement mini game is pretty overwhelming for a noob like me. I just figured out it could be pretty expensive and set me back if I make a series of mistakes.

I was wondering if any builds are out there for this combo? I just don't want to make a mistake that costs me millions of influence atm lol.

Fairly new myself so here's 2 pro tips given to me by the pros:

1. Play the AH to get Inf

2. Download Mids Reborn. It's a build manager that lets you make all the mistakes you want for free.

Edit: And one of these vets is gonna pop on here and drop a build on you that'll wreck the world. In 3....2.....1....

Edited by WuTang

What are your build goals with the scrapper? What kind of content do you envision doing with it? Do you prefer to build towards its strengths or shore up weaknesses?

I typically don't publicly release builds, but I've helped a number of people get better at making their own builds over the years and it starts with identifying your build goals. After that taking a stab at making a build with mids. Loading it into the test server where IOs are free and seeing if the character performs how you expected it to or if you're still off base.