Blank Screen At Startup

_Vesp0id_

When I click the "Play" button on the Tequila launcher the loading bar shows up and then a few seconds later my screen goes blank with "unsupported signal" on it, forcing me to restart the computer. 

C:\Games\CoH <------- Where Tequila is installed. 

6 hours ago, Korbian said:

What kind of hardware are you running?  I'm no expert but that sounds graphics-y.

System Information
------------------
     Graphics card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570
         Operating System: Windows 10 Home 64-bit (10.0, Build 17134) (17134.rs4_release.180410-1804)

BIOS: BIOS Date: 02/05/10 19:13:52 Ver: 08.00.10 (type: BIOS)
                Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-2600K CPU @ 3.40GHz (8 CPUs), ~3.4GHz
                   Memory: 8192MB RAM
      Available OS Memory: 8174MB RAM
                Page File: 4093MB used, 12272MB available
              Windows Dir: C:\WINDOWS
          DirectX Version: DirectX 12
      DX Setup Parameters: Not found
         User DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
       System DPI Setting: 144 DPI (150 percent)
          DWM DPI Scaling: Disabled
                 Miracast: Available, no HDCP
Microsoft Graphics Hybrid: Not Supported

Edited by _Vesp0id_

I suppose it can't hurt to check DPI settings as explained below. 

On 4/26/2019 at 9:07 AM, Silk said:

Resolution Problems:

Note: When at the log in screen after changing your setting hit apply then to close the window look for the tiny tiny red circle under the cancel button.

You can fix by using Alt+Enter switch from fullscreen to window.  If you still have problems you need to disable display scaling on the "launchers" which means on "Tequila or Island Rum". To do so you just right click the shortcut for either Tequila or Island Rum, click properties and choose the compatibility tab and make sure to check the box for "Disable display scaling for high dpi settings". Click apply and ok.