Looking for help with Dark/Titan Build

Calamity Cain

Alright, since hopping on Homecoming I've been paying much more attention to my build. I'm a roleplayer at heart and so it never mattered much to me back in Live, but it's been fun to dive in and really make a character shine in combat. Y'know, actually playing the game can be fun too. 😛

I always stayed away from Tankers because it never felt right to me - and after looking into it I think it's because Tankers take some understanding to work properly. You aren't just a hittin' stick - which is my default mode - your job is to take hits and keep attention on you. If you can kill a bunch of stuff too, all the better. Well I also found out you need to mind their build to fill this role adequately on any given team.

I rolled a Dark / Titan tank. It's my understanding this combo is gonna be an end hog. Since I'm a newbie at builds in general, and at Tanking, I was hoping I could get some pointers on a build for this guy.

I've attached my end-game build, but it's way incomplete. If someone has an existing Dark/Titan build, I'd love to see it! But even just some pointers on power selection, slots, and which sets to aim for.

Goals for the build:

• Tankitude: I want to actually be able to play Tank in most teams and do the thing where I aggro the mobs for my teammates and never die.
  • End Management: I hate running out of Endurance. Help me make sure that never happens.
  • Murder: While I wanna take a hit, I'd love to be able to deal the hurt as well.
  • Decent leveling: I'm not against PLing, but if I could manage to level normally with a survivable, end efficient build that'd be cool too
  • Decent cost: If it's expensive, it's expensive, but if I don't have to farm for months just to finish the build I'd be thankful.

Hero Plan by Mids' Hero Designer 1.962
http://www.cohplanner.com/

Gravemaster: Level 50 Magic Tanker
Primary Power Set: Dark Armor
Secondary Power Set: Titan Weapons
Power Pool: Leaping