Elec/Bio/Psi build

Dark Dove

Here's my latest attempt at a sentinel. This one is holding my attention a lot better than the others, I think because of bio but Elec is really solid. This is my first try at bio armor ever, it doesn't play much like other sets I'm used to because of how heavily I'm tending to rely on the clicks, but it's working out well.  It's not a blaster but it does some fun damage, has good AoE, mez protection and great mitigation, so I'm definitely playing this some more.

Build:

Spoiler

This Hero build was built using Mids Reborn 3.0.4.7
https://github.com/Reborn-Team/MidsReborn

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Level 50 Mutation Sentinel
Primary Power Set: Electrical Blast
Secondary Power Set: Bio Armor
Power Pool: Speed
Power Pool: Flight
Power Pool: Leadership
Ancillary Pool: Psionic Mastery

Hero Profile:
Level 1: Charged Bolts -- SprSntWar-Acc/Dmg(A), SprSntWar-Dmg/Rchg(3), SprSntWar-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(3), SprSntWar-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx(5), SprSntWar-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(5), SprSntWar-Rchg/+Absorb(7)
Level 1: Hardened Carapace -- UnbGrd-Max HP%(A), StdPrt-ResDam/Def+(7), Ags-ResDam(9), Ags-ResDam/EndRdx(9)
Level 2: Ball Lightning -- SprFrzBls-Acc/Dmg(A), SprFrzBls-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx(11), Bmbdmt-Dam(11), Bmbdmt-+FireDmg(13), JvlVll-Dam%(13), PstBls-Dam%(15)
Level 4: Environmental Adaptation -- LucoftheG-Def/Rchg+(A), Ksm-ToHit+(17), Rct-ResDam%(17), ShlWal-Def(19), ShlWal-Def/EndRdx(19), ShlWal-ResDam/Re TP(21)
Level 6: Zapping Bolt -- SprOppStr-Rchg/+Opportunity(A), SprOppStr-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx/Rchg(21), SprOppStr-Acc/Dmg/EndRdx(23), SprOppStr-Acc/Dmg/Rchg(23), SprOppStr-Acc/Dmg(25), GldJvl-Dam%(25)
Level 8: Inexhaustible -- PrfShf-End%(A)
Level 10: Adaptation
Level 12: Tesla Cage -- HO:Nucle(A), Apc-Dmg(27), Apc-Dam%(27), GldNet-Dam%(29), GldJvl-Dam%(29), NrnSht-Dam%(31)
Level 14: Hasten -- RechRdx-I(A), RechRdx-I(37)
Level 16: Ablative Carapace -- Pnc-Heal(A), Pnc-Heal/EndRedux/Rchg(31), Pnc-Heal/Rchg(31), Pnc-EndRdx/Rchg(33), Pnc-Heal/EndRedux(33)