Abbreviations in posted builds

Unmada

Hello everyone! I’m very new to building out characters and have a question. I’m trying to find builds that I like and I keep encountering posted builds with abbreviations like “Thn” “RctRtc” and “SprBlsWrt”. I don’t know what these mean, and searching in the AH doesn’t always help. Is there a key somewhere for all these abbreviations?

Mostly, the abbreviations drop the vowels from the enhancement set name (mostly but not consistently). Here is list of the available enhancement sets by power category.

The Splintered Soul Project: (Nyght****) 21 and counting (18 max). 

DSorrow: “Give a man a build export and you feed him for a day, teach him to build and he's fed for a lifetime.

2 hours ago, Unmada said:

abbreviations like “Thn” “RctRtc” and “SprBlsWrt”. 

@Nyghtmaire gave you the best resource, but from memory the ones you posted are:

Thn = Thinner, or the Stephen King curse enhancement

RctRtc = Reticulated Rectum, or the gravity control for intestinal manipulation enhancement

SprBlsWrt = Superior Blistering Warts, or the poison control enhancement for skin damage

• Haha 3