Panacea +Hit Points/Endurance and Rise to the Challenge

Psyonico

This proc does not seem to be firing in Rise to the Challenge.  In 40 minutes I didn't see the health number appear above my head, but to top it off I did a /copychat of my combat log and can't find it in there either.

below is a link to the Google Doc of the combat log (at least 1000 lines, which is apparently what /copychat is limited to)

https://tinyurl.com/yb92vovk

Sorry for  all the gobblty-gook code, wasn't sure how to get rid of it short of manually going line by line, but I just did a find for Panacea and nothing turned up.

What this team needs is more Defenders

Same thing with DNA Siphon. It used to proc when hitting the enemies. Now it doesn't. 

PPM Information Guide               Survivability Tool                  Interface DoT Procs Guide

Time Manipulation Guide             Bopper Builds                      +HP/+Regen Proc Cheat Sheet

Super Pack Drop Percentages       Recharge Guide                   Base Empowerment: Temp Powers

Bopper's Tools & Formulas                         Mids' Reborn                       

Just checked on my scrapper ,slotted Pancea in my RttC and it never procced. Also watched log with numerous bad guys surrounding me,still nothing.

That being said, Pancea is a unique so only 1 can be slotted,it really works best in an auto power like Health. or Fast Healing,etc.

9 minutes ago, SuperPlyx said:

Just checked on my scrapper ,slotted Pancea in my RttC and it never procced. Also watched log with numerous bad guys surrounding me,still nothing.

That being said, Pancea is a unique so only 1 can be slotted,it really works best in an auto power like Health. or Fast Healing,etc.