Time Manipulation Guide

Bopper

Time Manipulation Guide
by Bopper

Written: 30 July 2019

Last updated: 2 August 2019
(Information that might help new Time Manipulation players for any archetype)

A Quick Note from the Author

Spoiler

I am no expert on Time Manipulation, but it is the set I play the most and I learned a few things (emphasis on few). It was requested that a Time Manipulation Guide should be made so I decided to help out. This was rushed. It is not polished. If you don't like it, please PM me with suggestions and I will try to update this guide such that it becomes a better product. In the end, I hope to see more guides that focus specifically on power sets or archetypes, as opposed to build guides such as "Ultimate Fire/Spines Brute Farmer", or "Flavor of the Month Scrapper". I would love to learn more about other sets that could speak to some of its nuance that may not be obvious from in game descriptions. I want my interest piqued and to have it light a fire into wanting to build something new, that could be fun, could be powerful. That is what I hope others will get from this guide. Anyways, with all that said, let's get on with the show.

Introduction

Spoiler

I will not quite say this is a guide. This is more of an informational overview of a powerset (which Defenders, Controllers, Corruptors, and Masterminds have access to). I will try to give as much details as I can about the power, I will try to mention some common uses/exploits of a power, and basically anything else that comes to mind while I freestyle this guide. Structure be damned.